top of page


Thanks for submitting!

200 E Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48083




Dawisha Law serves all of Michigan, including the following counties and cities: Oakland County: Auburn Hills, Berkley, Beverly Hills, Bingham Farms, Birmingham, Bloomfield Hills, Bloomfield Township, Clarkston, Clawson, Commerce Township, Farmington, Farmington Hills, Ferndale, Franklin, Hazel Park, Highland Township, Holly, Holly Township, Huntington Woods, Independence Township, Keego Harbor, Lake Angelus, Lake Orion, Lathrup Village, Lyon Township, Madison Heights, Milford, Milford Township, Northville, Novi, Oak Park, Oakland Township, Orchard Lake Village, Orion Township, Oxford, Pleasant Ridge, Pontiac, Rochester, Rochester Hills, Rose Township, Royal Oak, Royal Oak Township, South Lyon, Southfield, Springfield Township, Sylvan Lake, Troy, Walled Lake, Waterford Township, West Bloomfield Township, White Lake Township, Wixom Macomb County: Armada, Center Line, Chesterfield Township, Clinton Township, Eastpointe, Fraser, Harrison Township, Macomb Township, Mount Clemens, New Baltimore, Ray Township, Richmond, Roseville, Shelby Township, St. Clair Shores, Sterling Heights, Utica, Warren, Washington Township Wayne County: Allen Park, Belleville, Brownstown Township, Canton Township, Dearborn, Dearborn Heights, Detroit, Ecorse, Flat Rock, Garden City, Gibraltar, Grosse Ile Township, Grosse Pointe, Grosse Pointe Farms, Grosse Pointe Park, Grosse Pointe Shores (partly in Macomb County), Grosse Pointe Woods, Hamtramck, Harper Woods, Highland Park, Huron Township, Inkster, Lincoln Park, Livonia, Melvindale, Northville, Plymouth, Plymouth Township, Redford Township, River Rouge, Riverview, Rockwood, Romulus, Southgate, Sumpter Township, Taylor, Trenton, Van Buren Township, Wayne, Westland, Woodhaven, Wyandotte Washtenaw County: Ann Arbor, Ann Arbor Township, Augusta Township, Barton Hills, Bridgewater Township, Chelsea, Dexter, Dexter Township, Freedom Township, Lima Township, Lodi Township, Lyndon Township, Manchester, Manchester Township, Milan (partly in Monroe County), Northfield Township, Pittsfield Township, Salem Township, Saline, Saline Township, Scio Township, Sharon Township, Superior Township, Sylvan Township, Webster Township, York Township, Ypsilanti, Ypsilanti Township  Kent County: Ada Township, Algoma Township, Alpine Township, Bowne Township, Byron Township, Caledonia Township, Cannon Township, Cascade Township, Courtland Township, Gaines Township, Grand Rapids, Grand Rapids Township, Grandville, Grattan Township, Kentwood, Lowell, Nelson Township, Oakfield Township, Plainfield Township, Rockford, Solon Township, Sparta Township, Tyrone Township, Vergennes Township, Walker, Wyoming Ingham County: Alaiedon Township, Aurelius Township, Bunker Hill Township, Dansville, Delhi Township, East Lansing, Haslett, Holt, Ingham Township, Lansing, Lansing Township, Leslie, Leslie Township, Locke Township, Mason, Meridian Township, Okemos, Onondaga Township, Stockbridge, Stockbridge Township, Vevay Township, Webberville, Wheatfield Township, White Oak Township, Williamston, Williamstown Township Genesee County: Argentine Township, Atlas Township, Burton, Clayton Township, Clio, Davison, Davison Township, Fenton, Fenton Township, Flint, Flint Township, Flushing, Flushing Township, Forest Township, Gaines, Gaines Township, Genesee Township, Goodrich, Grand Blanc, Grand Blanc Township, Lennon, Linden, Montrose, Montrose Township, Mount Morris, Mount Morris Township, Mundy Township, Otisville, Otter Lake, Richfield Township, Swartz Creek, Thetford Township, Vienna Township Kalamazoo County: Alamo Township, Charleston Township, Climax, Climax Township, Comstock Township, Cooper Township, Galesburg, Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo Township, Oshtemo Township, Parchment, Pavilion Township, Portage, Prairie Ronde Township, Richland, Richland Township, Ross Township, Schoolcraft, Schoolcraft Township, Texas Township, Wakeshma Township Ottawa County: Allendale, Blendon Township, Chester Township, Coopersville, Crockery Township, Ferrysburg, Georgetown Township, Grand Haven, Grand Haven Township, Holland (partly in Allegan County), Holland Township, Hudsonville, Jamestown Township, Olive Township, Park Township, Polkton Township, Port Sheldon Township, Robinson Township, Spring Lake Township, Tallmadge Township, Wright Township, Zeeland, Zeeland Township Saginaw County: Albee Township, Birch Run, Birch Run Township, Blumfield Township, Bridgeport Township, Buena Vista Township, Carrollton Township, Chapin Township, Chesaning, Chesaning Township, Frankenmuth, Frankenmuth Township, Fremont Township, Hemlock, James Township, Jonesfield Township, Kochville Township, Lakefield Township, Maple Grove Township, Marion Township, Merrill, Oakley, Richland Township, Saginaw, Saginaw Township, St. Charles, St. Charles Township, Spaulding Township, Swan Creek Township, Taymouth Township, Thomas Township, Tittabawassee Township, Zilwaukee

bottom of page